Meet the Team

377_Brown_1

Dr. William Brown

Medical Director

Dr-Nancy-Bridgens-DO-304192-circle_large__v1__

Dr. Nancy Bridgens

Medical Scan Reader

Myriam Ruager

Executive Director

(484) 883-6925

myriam@ccconnectcare.org

Chester County Connect Care Medical is very privileged to have Myriam Ruager leading the ministry as Executive Director. Myriam has served at CCCC since 2009. She is a native of Argentina and left her home country in 1998 to come to America. Myriam choose to settle in Pennsylvania with her husband while she was pregnant with their third child to join her father, mother and brother who were already here ministering to others in our community and around the country.

Education has always been important to Myriam and in Argentina she was a certified elementary school teacher and insurance agent. Upon her arrival in the states, Myriam completed degrees as a Medical Assistant, an Associate in Specialized Business Degree and a Bachelor in Health Care Management. She has also received Interpreter Training- English to Spanish.

Myriam's desire to minister to children and families can be seen not only in her education but in her career path. She has worked in public and private schools, doctor's offices and now at CCCC Medical as our director. Her commitment to protecting the unborn and nurturing children and families is a blessing to CCCC Medical.


Myriam, her husband and three children live in Chester County and are part of the Calvary Chapel Chester Springs dedicated community. She enjoys spending time with her family, fellowshipping with friends, and serving others. She is an excellent cook and full of Joy.

Staff

Leti Barnes

Bilingual Office Coordinator
(610) 383-0930

leti@ccconnectcare.org

Milissa Garrett, R.N.

Registered Nurse
(610) 383-0930

milissa@ccconnectcare.org

Karla Marin

Bilingual Parenting Instructor
(610) 383-0930

karla@ccconnectcare.org

Kirstyn Veneziale

Marketing Coordinator
(610) 383-0930

kirstyn@ccconnectcare.org

Sharon Brown, BSN, RN

Registered Nurse
(610) 383-0930

sharon@ccconnectcare.org

Ella Mae Koliyah

Family Advocate & Resource Coordinator
(610) 383-0930

ella@ccconnectcare.org

Kristen Meyer

Grant Writer
(610) 383-0930

kristen@ccconnectcare.org

Tamara Wagner

Staff & Program Coordinator
(610) 383-0930

tamara@ccconnectcare.org

Sandy Bryan

Life Coach
(610) 383-0930

sandy@ccconnectcare.org

Kim Kuhlman, RN

Registered Nurse
(610) 383-0930

kim@ccconnectcare.org

Cindy Olivencia

Bilingual Administrative Assistant
(610) 383-0930

cynthia@ccconnectcare.org
missing-profile-photo

OPEN

Event Coordinator
(610) 383-0930

Nicole Crist

Development Director
(610) 383-0930

nicole@ccconnectcare.org

Cindy Kreh

Finance Coordinator
(610) 383-0930

cindy@ccconnectcare.org

Maritza Spence

Educational Services Coordinator
(610) 383-0930

maritza@ccconnectcare.org
missing-profile-photo

OPEN

Bilingual Administrative Assistant

(610) 383-0930

 

Photos courtesy of Captured Daydreams Photography.

Board of Directors

Mike Rudolf

Michael Rudolf

President

Brick Lane Community Church

DSC_1849_cdp

Claire Turner

Secretary

Brandywine Grace Church

Dr. Eck, Coroner

Dr. Gordon Eck

Windsor Baptist Church

Amy Cudd

Amy Cudd

Vice President

Brandywine Grace Church

Kathleen Harding

Kathleen Harding

Brandywine Grace Church

RylanMcLaughlinHeadShot

Ryan McLaughlin, M.Ed.

East Brandywine Baptist Church

DSC_6282_edit (2)

Myriam Ruager

Executive Director
Calvary Chapel Chester Springs

Jason Matthews

Jason Matthews

Treasurer

Christ Community Church

DSC_1683_cdp

Mel King

Victory Church

Lisa McCartney Board Head Shot

Lisa McCartney

Christ Community Church